Council 4 Staff Directory

To reach Council 4 staff, please call (860) 224-4000 and use our dial-by-name directory. You can also email us by clicking on the names below.

Council 4 Staff 
Jody Barr, Executive Director, [email protected]
Troy Raccuia, Director of Collective Bargaining, [email protected]
Kelly Martinez, Director of Organizing & Member Services, [email protected]
Amy O'Connor, Chief of Staff, [email protected]
Megan Batchelder, Executive Assistant, [email protected]

Staff Representatives: 
Anthony Bento, [email protected]**
Gary Brochu, [email protected]**
Travis Cromack, [email protected]
Neal Cunningham, [email protected]
Lorin Dafoe, [email protected]**
Emily Demicco, [email protected]
John DeVito, [email protected]

Joshua Herbst, [email protected]
Tricia Johnson, [email protected]**
Paul Lavallee, [email protected]
John Miller, [email protected]
Lisa McKinnon, [email protected]
Robert Montuori, [email protected]
Charles Paris, [email protected]
Cherlyn Poindexter, [email protected]
Roberta Price, [email protected]
Kelly Rommel, [email protected]**
Patrick Sampson, [email protected]
Tricia Santos, [email protected]
Scott Soares, [email protected]
Chris Sugar, [email protected]**
Jason Wells, [email protected]

**Staff Representative/Attorney

Service Representatives: 
Steven Carbone, [email protected]
John Cole, [email protected]
Steve Curran, [email protected]
Rudy Demiraj, [email protected]
Alexander Guzman, [email protected]
Luke Leone, [email protected]
Bonnie Liedtke, [email protected]
Heather Longo-Racicot, [email protected]
Brett Owen, [email protected]

Bob Parziale, [email protected]
Edwin Perez, [email protected]
Joe Stone, [email protected]

Field Representatives
Alexander Guzman, [email protected]

Education Coordinator

Legislative & Political Coordinators
Brian Anderson, [email protected]
Zak Leavy, [email protected]

Union Organizer/Political Activist
Tyrell Alexander, [email protected]
Meagan Balducci, [email protected]
Mitchell Batchelder, mitche[email protected]
Kionna Owens, [email protected]
Mike Tuthill, [email protected]

Information Technology Coordinator
Jonny Dailey,  [email protected]

Communications Coordinator
Larry Dorman, [email protected]

Online Publications Coordinator
Renee Hamel, [email protected] 

Nancy Sewell, Research Assistant, [email protected]
Carla Simmons, Technical Information Specialist, [email protected]

Membership Coordinator
Betsey Grady, [email protected]

Marge Baran, Assistant Financial Coordinator, [email protected]
Monica McCalla, Assistant Financial Coordinator, [email protected]
Diane Trifone, Assistant Financial Coordinator, [email protected]

Stephanie Wise, Administrative Coordinator, [email protected]

Michelle Armetta, Secretary, [email protected]