AFSCME Local 704


AI Prince Technical High School
Armory - OEM
Asnuntuck Community College
Attorney General (Sherman Street & Elm Street)
BESB (Board of Education Services for the Blind)
Blue Hills Hospital
Board of Higher Education
Board of Parole
Board of Trustees/CSU Systems Office 
Bureau of Rehabilitation Services
Capital Community College
Capitol Regional Mental Health and Addiction Services (500 Vine Street)
Carl Robinson Correctional
Commission on Human Rights and Opportunities (Asylum Ave. Employees Only)
Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism
CT Children's Receiving Home
CT Fire Academy (Windsor Locks) 
Construction Services
Cybulski Correctional
Department of Administrative Services
Department of Banking
Department of Children and Families
Department of Developmental Services
Department of Education
Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Department of Labor (3580 North Main Street Employees Only)
Department of Motor Vehicles (Enfield)
Department of Public Health 
Department of Social Services (3580 North Main Street Employees Only)
Department of Transportation (Bradley Airport)
Elections Enforcement
Enfield Correctional
Ethics Commission
Freedom of Information
Hartford Correctional Center
Insurance Department
McDougal Correctional
Mental Health and Addictions Services
Military Department
Northern Correctional
Office of Early Childhood
Office of Health Care Access
Office of Policy and Management
Office of the Child Advocate
Office of the Comptroller
Office of Victim Advocate
Osborn Correctional
Protection and Advocacy
Revenue Services
Secretary of the State
State Laboratory
State Library
State Police Dispatchers (Bradley Airport, Room 200 and Troop H)
Teacher's Retirement Board
Treasurer’s Office
UCONN Law School
Walker Correctional
Willard Correctional
Worker’s Compensation (Asylum Avenue and Oak Street)

Sign Up
Remember me