State of Connectict Clerical Bargaining Unit Local 196

Calendar - Past Events

Stratford Police & Fire Golf Tournament
Date: Mon, Oct 17, 2016  
Location: Stratford, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Tue, Oct 18, 2016  
Location: Hartford, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Walk in West Haven
Date: Sat, Oct 22, 2016  
Location: West Haven, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Walk in New London/Waterford
Date: Sat, Oct 22, 2016  
Location: New London, CT  

ConnectiCOSH Annual Health & Safety Convention
Date: Fri, Oct 28, 2016  
Location: Farmington, CT  

Bristol, CT AFL-CIO "Labor 2016" Campaign Walk
Date: Sat, Oct 29, 2016  
Location: Bristol, CT  

Enfield, CT "Labor 2016" Campaign Walk
Date: Sat, Oct 29, 2016  
Location: Enfield, CT  

Groton, CT AFL-CIO "Labor 2016" Campaign Walk
Date: Sat, Oct 29, 2016  
Location: Groton, CT  

Willimantic, CT "Labor 2016" Campaign Walk
Date: Sat, Oct 29, 2016  
Location: Willimantic, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Phone Bank in Farmington
Date: Thu, Nov 3, 2016  
Location: Farmington, CT  

Stratford Rotary Club Rib Night-K9 Fundraiser
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2016  
Location: Stratford, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Walk in Meriden
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2016  
Location: Meriden, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Walk in Groton
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2016  
Location: Groton, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Walk in Willimantic
Date: Sun, Nov 6, 2016  
Location: Willimantic, CT  

AFL-CIO Labor Walk in Meriden
Date: Sun, Nov 6, 2016  
Location: Meriden, CT  

AFL-CIO Phone Bank in Rocky Hill
Date: Mon, Nov 7, 2016  
Location: Rocky Hill, CT  

Election Day
Date: Tue, Nov 8, 2016  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Toy Drive
Date: Fri, Nov 11, 2016 to Fri, Dec 2, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Veterans Day
Date: Fri, Nov 11, 2016  
Location: Statewide  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 15, 2016  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Courage of Connecticut Law Enforcement Dinner
Date: Thu, Nov 17, 2016  
Location: Stratford, CT  

United Labor Agency Thanksgiving Turkey Drop-Off
Date: Mon, Nov 21, 2016 to Tue, Nov 22, 2016  
Location: Hartford, CT/Rocky Hill, CT  

Thanksgiving Holiday
Date: Thu, Nov 24, 2016 to Fri, Nov 25, 2016  
Location: Statewide  

State "Presidents Plus 1" Meeting
Date: Tue, Nov 29, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Dec 2, 2016  
Location: New Haven, CT  

CVH Greenhouse Holiday Sale
Date: Thu, Dec 8, 2016 to Sun, Dec 18, 2016  
Location: Middletown, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Thu, Dec 8, 2016  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Rally To Protect Health Care
Date: Tue, Dec 20, 2016  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Christmas Holiday
Date: Mon, Dec 26, 2016  
Location: Statewide  

Presidents Plus One Meeting
Date: Fri, Jan 6, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board Meeting
Date: Thu, Jan 12, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Fri, Jan 13, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Jan 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Women's March on Hartford, CT
Date: Sat, Jan 21, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Day of Action for Public Higher Education
Date: Thu, Jan 26, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Tue, Jan 31, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Pension Vote at State Capitol
Date: Wed, Feb 1, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

State Union Presidents Plus One Meeting
Date: Thu, Feb 2, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board - POSTPONED
Date: Thu, Feb 9, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Municipal Presidents + 1 Meeting
Date: Thu, Feb 16, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Special Council 4 Delegates' Meeting
Date: Fri, Feb 17, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Union Steward Training
Date: Sat, Feb 18, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Union Steward Training
Date: Mon, Feb 20, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, Feb 22, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Special Legislative Elections
Date: Tue, Feb 28, 2017  
Location: Hartford, Watertown and West Haven  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 7, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Mar 9, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 State Employee Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Mon, Mar 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Municipal Union Leadership Meeting - POSTPONED
Date: Tue, Mar 14, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Union Steward Training
Date: Sat, Mar 18, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Municipal Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Mon, Mar 20, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Tue, Mar 21, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Speak Out Against Anti-Labor Legislation
Date: Fri, Mar 24, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Lifestyles of the Rich & Shameless Bus Tour
Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017  
Location: Bridgeport/Greenwich  

State Union Presidents Meeting
Date: Thu, Mar 30, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Annual Conference
Date: Fri, Mar 31, 2017 to Sun, Apr 2, 2017  
Location: New Haven, CT  

State Local Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, Apr 5, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

State Local Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, Apr 12, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Apr 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Labor to Labor Canvassing for a Fair Budget
Date: Tue, Apr 18, 2017  
Location: Rocky Hill, CT (for Senate District 1)  

Labor to Labor Canvassing for a Fair Budget
Date: Tue, Apr 18, 2017  
Location: Manchester, CT (House District 9)  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Apr 21, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 State Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Fri, Apr 21, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 State Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, Apr 26, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Force Science Training for AFSCME Police Members
Date: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 to Fri, Apr 28, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Workers Memorial Day - Council 4
Date: Fri, Apr 28, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Workers Memorial Day - CT AFL-CIO
Date: Fri, Apr 28, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Path To Power Political Candidate Training
Date: Sat, Apr 29, 2017  
Location: Rocky Hill, CT  

People's Climate Movement March for Climate, Jobs & Justice
Date: Sat, Apr 29, 2017  
Location: Washington, DC  

'Here to Stay' Rally for Immigrant Rights
Date: Sat, Apr 29, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

C4 State Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, May 3, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

State Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, May 10, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, May 11, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Municipal Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Mon, May 15, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 State Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, May 17, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Rally to Support Yale Graduate Workers
Date: Mon, May 22, 2017  
Location: New Haven, CT  

State Union Leadership Meeting
Date: Mon, May 22, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Lobby Day
Date: Wed, May 24, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Veterans Picnic
Date: Sat, May 27, 2017  
Location: Rocky Hill, CT  

P-2 Bargaining Unit Update on SEBAC, Contract Talks
Date: Tue, May 30, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC leadership meeting
Date: Tue, May 30, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jun 8, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

P-2 Informational Meeting on SEBAC & Unit Agreements
Date: Tue, Jun 27, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC Medicare Advantage Forum for State Retirees
Date: Wed, Jun 28, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Thu, Jun 29, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Independence Day Holiday
Date: Tue, Jul 4, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jul 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Jul 14, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC & Unit Agreement Ratification for NP-3
Date: Fri, Jul 14, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

SEBAC & Unit Agreement Ratification
Date: Mon, Jul 17, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Website Training
Date: Wed, Aug 16, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

SEBAC Leadership Meeting
Date: Wed, Aug 16, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

1st Congressional District PEOPLE Committee Meeting
Date: Tue, Aug 29, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

4th Annual Labor Day Breakfast
Date: Fri, Sep 1, 2017  
Location: Hamden, CT  

Council 4 PEOPLE Statewide Steering Committee
Date: Fri, Sep 1, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Labor Day Holiday
Date: Mon, Sep 4, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

"Fight for $15 and a Union" Labor Day Action
Date: Mon, Sep 4, 2017  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Night at the New Britain Bees
Date: Tue, Sep 5, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Lifestyles of the Rich & Shameless Protest
Date: Thu, Sep 14, 2017  
Location: Greenwich, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Sep 21, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

CT AFL-CIO Convention
Date: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 to Fri, Oct 6, 2017  
Location: Mashantucket, CT  

Columbus Day - Holiday Closure
Date: Mon, Oct 9, 2017  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Oct 12, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Oct 13, 2017  
Location: New Britain, CT  

View current events

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me