We Make Connecticut Happen

Calendar - Current Events

2014 General Assembly Session
Date: Wed, Feb 5, 2014 to Wed, May 7, 2014  
Location: Hartford, CT  

AFL-CIO Workers Memorial Day
Date: Mon, Apr 28, 2014  
Location: State Capitol  

Film Screening: Inequality for All
Date: Mon, Apr 28, 2014 to Thu, May 1, 2014  
Location: West Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Workers Memorial Ceremony
Date: Mon, Apr 28, 2014  
Location: Council 4 Workers Memorial Monument  

Foodshare Walk Against Hunger
Date: Sun, May 4, 2014  
Location: Hartford, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, May 8, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Nelson Mandela Remembered
Date: Wed, May 14, 2014  
Location: Hartford, CT  

AFSCME Privatization Boot Camp
Date: Sat, May 17, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

11th Annual CT Veterans Memorial Day Picnic
Date: Sat, May 24, 2014  
Location: Rocky Hill, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jun 12, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jul 10, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Jul 11, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Sep 11, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Oct 9, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Oct 10, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Nov 13, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Dec 5, 2014  
Location: To be determined  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Dec 11, 2014  
Location: New Britain, CT  

View past events

Follow Us!

We Make Connecticut Happen Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me