We Make Connecticut Happen

Calendar - Current Events

Presidents Plus One Meeting
Date: Mon, Jun 27, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jul 14, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Jul 15, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

42nd AFSCME International Convention
Date: Mon, Jul 18, 2016 to Fri, Jul 22, 2016  
Location: Las Vegas, NV  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Sep 8, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Oct 13, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Oct 14, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Nov 10, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Dec 2, 2016  
Location: To Be Determined  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Dec 8, 2016  
Location: New Britain, CT  

View past events

Follow Us!

We Make Connecticut Happen Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me
var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-3754962-2']); _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();