We Make Connecticut Happen

Calendar - Current Events

Christmas Holiday
Date: Thu, Dec 25, 2014  
Location: Statewide  

New Year's Day
Date: Thu, Jan 1, 2015  
Location: Statewide  

Council 4 Executive Board Meeting
Date: Thu, Jan 8, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegates Assembly
Date: Fri, Jan 9, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Shatter the Silence Conference: Preventing Workplace Violence
Date: Thu, Jan 22, 2015  
Location: Meriden, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Feb 12, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Apr 9, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Apr 10, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Annual Conference
Date: Fri, Apr 17, 2015 to Sun, Apr 19, 2015  
Location: Mystic, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, May 14, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jun 11, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Jul 9, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Jul 10, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Sep 10, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Oct 8, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Oct 9, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Nov 12, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

Council 4 Delegate Assembly
Date: Fri, Dec 4, 2015  
Location: To Be Determined  

Council 4 Executive Board
Date: Thu, Dec 10, 2015  
Location: New Britain, CT  

View past events

Follow Us!

We Make Connecticut Happen Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me